Press & Media


What Are They Saying About Delia Organics?

YouTube Review - by Madeline Della Mora of Classically Contemporary

More Love For Delia Organics

Cute Teachings ~ New Nightly Routine : https://cuteteachings.com/category/delia-organics/

Cute Teachings ~ Delia Organicshttps://cuteteachings.com/delia-organics/

Cute Teachings (@cuteteachings) ~ Instagram Post : 6 Steps To Unwind

The Beauty GeekWhere Passion and Skin Comes Togetherhttp://thebeautygeek.ca/skincare/passion-skin-comes-together-delia-organics/

The Beauty Geek ~ Summer Skincare 2016http://thebeautygeek.ca/skincare/summer-skincare-2016/

The Beauty Geek (@thebeautygeekette) ~ Instagram Post : Daily Routine

Beauty By Catherine ~ Delia Organics Reviewhttp://beautybycatherine.com/delia-organics-review

Beauty By Catherine (@beautybycatherine) ~Instagram PostFavourite Product for April & New Products Arrived

Beauty By Catherine ~ Clear Sailing Enzyme Masque Reviewhttp://beautybycatherine.com/clear-sailing-masque-review

MyLipAddiction.com ~ Review - Delia Organicshttps://mylipaddiction.com/2016/07/04/delia-organics-mylipaddiction-com/

MyLipAddiction.com ~ June Favouriteshttps://mylipaddiction.com/2016/07/05/june-favourites-mylipaddiction-com/

Nicole M Woodside (@nicolemwoodside) ~ Instagram Post : O Bag Boston Goodie Bag

O Bag Boston (@obag.store.boston) ~ Instagram Post : Event Product Sponsor - Delia Organics

Alissa Hansen (Actress - Vancouver ~ @alissa.hansen) ~ Instagram Post : Loving A Natural Company

Lipstick & Confetti ~ The Importance of Serums : http://lipstickandconfetti.com/the-importance-of-serums/

Lipstick & Confetti ~ Delia Organicshttp://lipstickandconfetti.com/delia-organics/

Lipstick & Confetti ~ Best Products For Glowy Skinhttp://lipstickandconfetti.com/best-products-glowy-skin/

Ma Belle Vie ~ Delia Organics and Why I Love Vitamin Chttp://www.mabellevie.ca/delia-organics-review-and-why-i-love-vitamin-c-ma-belle-vie/

I Know All The Words ~ The Natural Choice with Delia Organicshttp://www.iknowallthewords.com/2016/09/the-natural-choice-with-delia-organics.html

To Beauty and Beyond ~ Skin Care Routine ft. Delia Organics : https://tobeautynbeyond.wordpress.com/2016/10/19/skin-routine-ft-delia-organics/

Classically Contemporary ~ Delia Organics|Canadian Skincare Reviewhttp://www.classicallycontemporary.com/2016/10/delia-organics-canadian-skincare-review.html